Chris Brown Releases A Diss Track About Drake?!

Just when we thought the drama between Chris Brown and Drake couldn’t get any uglier, Chris does the “unthinkable” and releases a diss track about his new enemy Drake. The song which is called ‘I Don’t Like’ is originally The Game’s song in which Chris puts a verse on the track. In the song Chris raps:

“A fuck ni**a, that’s that shit I don’t like/ They throwin’ bottles, I’m throwin’ models just ’cause I give a bitch long pipe,” raps Breezy. “I be singin’, he be singin’, so it’s on, fight/ But hold up, I ain’t give a ni**a no green light/ This head up, my bread up, one on one, what you scared, bruh?/ Matter fact, take care bruh, you a pu**y ni**a/ My ni**a Tunechi, yeah that ni**a nice/ Shout out to Nicki, man, that ass tight/ Them eyebrows, man, them shits is yikes/ OVO, you overdosed, screamin’ YOLO no, I live twice.”

Ouch! Only time will tell what will happen between these guys but the question on everybody lips is ‘Will Drake Respond’?

What do you think? Leave A Comment at the bottom of the page.

Leave a Reply

