Rita Ora Reveals Track Listing For New Album on Twitter!!!

Last night while everyone was excited with the 2012 London Olympics ceremony which was watched by 27 million people, British singer Rita Ora decided to exclusively release the track listing for her new album Ora which is going to be released on 27th August. Ora; which will be Rita’s debut album has got so much buzz and anticipation behind it that everyone is excited to hear what this album consists of. Over the past 6 months, Miss Ora has been keeping who she will be collaborating with. From the image above, it is clear that J. Cole, Will.I.Am, Tinie Tempah and of course DJ Fresh will be featuring on the album.

The track listing for Ora is:

  1. Facemelt (intro)
  2. Roc Da Life
  3. How We Do (Party)
  4. R.I.P ft. Tinie Tempah
  5. Radioactive
  6. Shine Ya Light
  7. Love + War ft. J. Cole
  8. Uneasy
  9. Fall in Love ft. Will.I.Am
  10. Been Lying
  11. Hello, Hi, Goodbye
  12. Hot Right Now ft. DJ Fresh
  13. Crazy Girl
  14. Young, Single + Sexy
  15. Meet Ya (Acoustic)

We are extremely excited for this album and can’t wait for it to be released. You can download the single How We Do (Party), Hot Right Now & R.I.P on iTunes. You can also pre-order the album on iTunes.

Check out How We Do (Party), Hot Right Now and R.I.P videos below:

What do you think? Leave a comment at the bottom of the page.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s