FEATURE: Crazy Nail Art

When it comes to nails; real or fake, I am not stranger to them. Over the years I have had all sorts of crazy designs on my nails and always saw it as a good thing. I always like my nails to look different from everybody else nails however over the past couple months I have noticed that people have been stepping there nail game up! All kinds of crazy nails designs are being surfaced and I have to admit I love them! From Tetris nail art to Strawberry nail art to Pacman nail art, I am seeing all different designs and creativity being portrayed on nails. A lot of celebrities are making acrylic nails popular. Rihanna, Katy Perry and even Beyonce have all been photographed with crazy nail art that makes them stand out. A lot of the designs that you see on nails can be a bit OTT but some of the nail art is just simply amazing. This topic about nails really interests me and I hope it inspires you to go crazy with your nails!

What do you think? Leave a comment at the bottom of the page.

Leave a Reply

