Song of the Week: Little Mix – Wings

image

Oh how I love it when I am proved wrong which seems weird to most people but who cares. Little Mix have proved me wrong in so many ways. I honestly thought nothing of them when they were on The X Factor. During the competition, I couldn’t stand them. Me being the bias biatch that I am I personally believed that they were going to be a huge flop like all the other girlbands on The X Factor.

However I was proven wrong. Little Mix have suppressed the stereotype of the X Factor producing flop artist by gaining a second number single within 10 months! There current number one single Wings is giving me so much life at the moment. I must admit when the song comes on MTV I don’t turn over the channel, in fact I do the complete opposite by clapping my hands and singing along!

I really like this song and I’m starting to like Little Mix as a group as well. Shame the same can’t be said for The Saturdays. This week’s single of the week is Little Mix with Wings. Congrats on the number one girls!

What do you think? Leave a comment at the bottom of the page.

Leave a Reply

