Song of the Week: Disclosure – Latch ft. Sam Smith

Song of the week this week is Disclosure – Latch ft. Sam Smith. When I first heard this song I instantly loved it. Now I know I say that you every song of the week but this time I truly truly mean it. I first heard of the song when BBC Radio DJ Nick Grimshaw played on the Breakfast Show one morning and I dropped my hairspray and started boogieing. The bad thing about that was I didn’t manage to capture the name of the artist or the song so I started researching and stumbled across the song on YouTube. Ever since then the song has been ringing in my head all the time. Everytime I tune in BBC radio 1 and 1xtra they play this song and I love it. Sam Smith’s vocals are A+ Amazing and I hope he makes more hits in the future with Disclosure. I really love this song and it is definitely foing in my song of the year book for 2012! Check out the video below:

What do you think? Leave a comment at the bottom of the page.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

