Guilty Pleasure: Khloé Kardashian-Odom

image

Now I’ve never really been a Kardashian fan however I am willing to admit that Khloé Kardashian-Odom is my guilty pleasure. I’m sure most people would agree with me when I say that Khloé is my favourite out of all the Kardashians. I love a lot things about Khloé. I love her style, her personality, her sarcastic phrases, her peaceful spirit but most importantly I love her manners. I feel that out of all the Kardashians she has the best manners. I also feel like she is the only one in her family that isn’t fame hungry. To me when I look at Khloé, I see a strong inspirational woman who stands for a lot. I find her love for love inspiring. The love that I see she has for her husband Lamar seems so special and perfect. I reckon most people would love to have a relationship like there’s.

When I watch her on Keeping Up With The Kardashians and Khloé and Lamar, I see that she is so down to earth and so graceful. Being a female myself, I often look for people who I can admire and could possibly have a influence in my life and I feel like Khloé could potentially be one of those people. I got to much love for Khloé and I’m glad to honor her as my guilty pleasure.

What do you think? Leave a comment at the bottom of the page.

Leave a Reply

