I’m A Celebrity…Get Me Out Of Here 2012 Crowns Charlie Brooks Queen Of The Jungle!

image

Charlie Brooks has been crowned Queen of the Jungle 2012 on I’m A Celebrity…Get Me Out Of Here. This year’s camp mates have entertained the entire nation and finally after 3 weeks of sleeping rough, eating bugs, being biten by crazy wild animals, having bugs and all sorts of creepy crawlers thrown at them and starving for a whole week it has all come to an end as Eastenders actress Charlie Brooks was crowned the Queen of the Jungle.

It was a close call between Charlie and runner up ex Pussycat Doll Ashley Roberts who have both been in the camp since the beginning. This years camp mates included Boxer David Haye, Soap Actress Helen Flanagan, 80’s singer Limahl, TV Chef Rosemary Shrager, Made in Chelsea star Hugo Taylor, Darts Legend Eric Bristow, TV actor Colin Baker, MP Nadine Dorries, Comedian Brian Conley and Actress Linda Robson. I have to say I really enjoyed this year’s I’m a celeb. Not only did I know all the celebrities that were heading into the jungle but I honestly just felt that overall it generally was a good series. I’m really glad that a female won this year.

Congratulations to Charlie for winning and Ashley for making the finals two. This year’s I’m a Celeb maybe be over but I can’t wait for next year!

What do you think? Leave a comment at the bottom of the page.

Leave a Reply

