It’s Rita Ora vs. Holly Hagan From Geordie Shore As Both Stars Have A Harsh Twitter War!!!

image

Last night on Twitter it got a bit fiery and out of control as Rita Ora & Holly Hagan got into a Twitter spat over a tweet that Holly made about Rita allegedly sleeping with boss Jay-Z. The Geordie Shore star was having a little rant about cheating and being cheated on when she tweeted: “I’ve been told to say that Rita ora has been ALLEGEDLY bukin jay z! I repeat ALLEGEDLY,”. She then went on to tweet  “Apparently beyonce is denying claims… But if I gt cheated on I’d also deny it #embarrassing.”

Rita Ora quickly fired back at the reality star by tweeting “I stayed silent on one bullshit rumour but this one I have to speak. ‘Never will anyone including a red hed dumb Z list attention seeking whore try talk shit about me and my family Holly whatever the fuck your name is. ‘Anyway I only speak when I have to and that was just fuckibg ridiculous, that’s why I spoke now I need to get back to my movie bots, I love you.’

This isn’t the first time Rita has been involved in Twitter drama. Last year, Rita’s now ex boyfriend Rob Kardashian took to Twitter and accused Rita of cheating him with nearly 20 guys. Rita didn’t respond to the Rob Kardashian cheating allegations.

If I could give Holly from Geordie Shore any advice it would be think before you tweet next time Holly. Don’t want to get told off on Twitter again. It’s not a good look for you Holly.

So whose team are you on? #TeamRita or #TeamHolly?

What do you think? Leave a comment at the bottom of the page.

One comment

  1. Well said Rita!..u dumb Y list attention seeking whore. BTW, make the most of your 20s; looking at your genetic features, you are not going to age well!

Leave a Reply

