Guilty Pleasure: The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

image

Oh Darlingggggggg! What can I say. The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills just does something to me. It’s like my special reality TV show drug and I just can’t get enough of it. I love all of the Beverly Hills housewives (with the exception of Taylor) and I have to say that besides Nene from Real Housewives of Atlanta, all of these are really entertaining. They know how to argue, they know how to bitch and most importantly they know to flaunt that cash! I like all the housewives but my personal favourites are Adrienne and Lisa.

Lisa. What can I say about Lisa. With a surname like “Vanderpump” you know she rich. I love her honesty. I feel like I have a personal connection with her not just because she’s British (hi5 to the brits) but because she’s fabulous. She seems the most real and down to earth and that’s why I love her. Adrienne is such a sweetheart too. I love her personality as well as her hair.

As you guys are aware there is like 500 different housewife shows like Mob Wives, Basketball Wives, Love & Hip Hop etc etc. but there is nothing like the housewives franchise. My mum is the one responsible for getting me into these housewives shows cause if I’m honest I was never really a bit fan. But now, I just can’t get enough. Out of all the housewives shows I love t Beverly Hills and New York the most but not everyone would argue but still everyone has their own tastes.

I truly am addicted to The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills and that’s why its one of my guilty pleasures.

If you live in the US you can catch The Real Housewives if Beverly Hills on Bravo however if you like in the UK like me you can catch it every day on ITV2 at 4.10pm and 5.10pm on ITV2+1.

What do you think? Leave a comment at the bottom of the page.

Leave a Reply

